Contact Us

Main Office
Dover Athletic Football Club
Crabble Athletic Ground
Lewisham Road, River, Dover
Kent CT17 0JB
01304 822373
01304 821383
enquiries@doverathletic.com
Football Club Administration
Football Secretary
Frank Clarke
01304 822373 (option 3)
frank.clarke@doverathletic.comMatchday Secretary
Vikki Pawley
vikki.pawley@doverathletic.com

Commercial Enquiries
01304 822373
commercial@doverathletic.com
The CentreSpot
01304 822306
enquiries@thecentrespot.net
Safety
Safety Officer
John Heath
01227 8335
safety@doverathletic.comDeputy Safety Officer
Neil Wheeler
Press, Media & Communications

Director, Media & Communications

Steve Parmenter
01227 833500
steve.parmenter@doverathletic.comManaging Editor
Richard Harvey
richard.harvey@doverathletic.comAccreditation Requests
press.requests@doverathletic.com