Dover Athletic manager Chris Kinnear has announced his retained list as he looks to shape a squad for the 2017-18 National League season.

New terms have been offered to Sam MAGRI, Ricky MODESTE, Mitch WALKER, Richard ORLU, Tyrone STERLING, Jamie GRIMES, Aswad THOMAS, Ross LAFAYETTE and Bondz N’GALA.

Mitch PINNOCK has been retained by an option being exercised by the club while Chris BARNARD and George ESSUMAN are both already under contract.

The club would like to thank all the players released for their efforts during their time with us and wish them well for the future.

Further news will be on this website once available.