Dover Athletic Football Club can confirm its retained list following the conclusion of the 2018/19 season.

The following players are under contract for next season and have therefore been retained:

Josh Passley

Kevin Lokko

Inih Effiong

Alfie Pavey

Ricky Modeste

Scott Doe

Jai Reason

Lee Worgan

Option taken up by the club:

Jamie Allen

The following players are out of contract and have been offered new deals:

Mitch Brundle

Bobby-Joe Taylor

Anthony Jeffrey

Joe Bedford

Bedsente Gomis

The following players have been released by the club:

Kadell Daniel

David Smith

Mitch Walker

Stuart Lewis

Connor Essam

Jack Connors

Tobi Sho-Silva

Nortei Nortey

Tim Schmoll

Moussa Diarra

Emmanuel Adebowale

Dover Athletic Football Club would like to thank each and every one of them for their services during their time at Crabble, and we wish them all every success in their future careers.

The following loan player has returned to his parent club, with our sincere thanks for their services to the club during their stay:

Joshua Debayo (Cheltenham Town)